© CC-BY | © Daniel Li Photography

PS.SPEICHER

Short facts

  • Einbeck

Welcome to Europe’s largest vintage vehicle collection!

Since 2014, in the PS.SPEICHER – a museum with the character of an interactive experience exhibition – you may experience history, present and future of mobility on six levels of a former granary that was restored according to preservation order. On approximately 5.000 m2 of exhibition area not only 400 vehicles on two, three and four wheels are shown but new life is also brought to exhibits in Europe’s largest vintage cars collection.

The main exhibition in the PS.SPEICHER takes visitors on a time travel through 200 years of the history of mobility and leads them through all periods and stages of development. Changing special exhibitions such as “KLEIN ABER MEIN” (“Mini but mine”) or “Opel – von Kadetten und Kapitänen” (“Opel – about cadets and captains”), always offer new dynamics.

At interactive photo stations and attractions for young and old you can experience the history of the automobile first hand. For example, you may test your driving skills in the Porsche race simulator or you can have a laid-back drive in a Hanomag through the Golden 1920s.

Find more information on Vintage Cars City!

On the map

PS.SPEICHER
STIFTUNG PS.SPEICHER
Tiedexer Tor 3
37574 Einbeck
Deutschland

Phone: +49 55 61 / 92 32 00
E-mail:

General information

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

© © Daniel Li Photography

PS.SPEICHER

Auf einen Blick

  • Einbeck

Willkommen in Europas größter Oldtimersammlung!

Im PS.SPEICHER – einem Museum mit dem Charakter einer interaktiven Erlebnisausstellung – erlebt man seit 2014 die Geschichte, Gegenwart und Zukunft der Mobilität auf sechs Etagen eines ehemaligen, denkmalgerecht sanierten Kornspeichers. Auf rund 5.000 m² Ausstellungsfläche werden nicht nur über 400 Fahrzeuge auf zwei, drei und vier Rädern gezeigt, sondern den Exponaten wird in Europas größter Oldtimersammlung wieder Leben eingehaucht. 
Die Hauptausstellung im PS.SPEICHER nimmt die Besucher:innen mit auf eine über 200jährige Zeitreise durch die Geschichte der Mobilität und leitet sie durch alle Epochen und Entwicklungsphasen. Wechselnde Sonderausstellungen, wie "KLEIN ABER MEIN" oder "Opel – von Kadetten und Kapitänen", bringen immer wieder eine neue Dynamik. 

An interaktiven Foto-Stationen und mit Attraktionen für Groß und Klein kann man Automobil-Geschichte hautnah erfahren. So können die Fahrkünste im Porsche-Rennsimulator getestet werden oder man lässt sich ganz entspannt in einem Hanomag durch die Goldenen Zwanziger Jahre treiben.

Mehr Informationen zur OLDTIMERSTADT!

Auf der Karte

PS.SPEICHER
STIFTUNG PS.SPEICHER
Tiedexer Tor 3
37574 Einbeck
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 55 61 / 92 32 00
E-Mail:
Webseite: www.ps-speicher.de

Allgemeine Informationen

Was möchtet ihr als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.